My Recent Blog Posts


My Recent Blog Posts

This is a compilation of some of my most recent writings (with some graphics and co-proofing help) at the digital agency, Mindgruve where I currently work. Let me know if you like any of them by leaving a comment saying so. Thanks all!

Behavior Targeted Advertising is About to Blow Up

Visit Carlsbad’s Facebook Page Climbs to 30K Like Thanks to Mindgruve

Foursquare Specials: How Local, Small Businesses Can Use Them

3 Big Brand Campaigns to Learn From on Foursquare

What is Foursquare?

Leave a Reply

